HIGHLIGHT TOURS

Summer of Gatsby
Play

Monday, June 6

Laundry Day
11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Monday, June 6

Laundry Day
11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Wednesday, June 8

Church Tour
11:00-11:30 a.m.

Thursday, June 9

Log Cabin Road Ranche Tour
11:00-11:30 a.m.

Friday, June 10

Summer of Gatsby Exhibit Tour
11:00-11:30 a.m.

Kid’s Corner Story Time
11:00 a.m.


Monday, June 20

Laundry Day
11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Tuesday, June 21

Collections Building Tour
11:00-11:45 a.m.

Ironing Day
11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Wednesday, June 22

Photography Walk 
11:00-11:30 a.m.

Thursday, June 23

Log Cabin Road Ranche Tour
11:00-11:30 a.m.

Friday, June 24

Summer of Gatsby
Exhibit Tour
11:00-11:30 a.m.

Kid’s Corner Story Time
11:00 a.m.


Monday, June 13

Hired Man’s House Tour
11:00-11:30 a.m.

Laundry Day
11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Tuesday, June 14

Collections Building Tour
11:00-11:45 a.m.

Ironing Day
11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Wednesday, June 15

Photography Walk
11:00-11:30 a.m.

Wednesday, June 15

Railroad Town Picnic
11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Friday, June 17

Kid’s Corner Story Time
11:00 a.m.


Monday, June 27

Hired Man’s House Tour
11:00-11:30 a.m.

Laundry Day
11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Tuesday, June 28

Collections Building Tour
11:00-11:45 a.m.

Ironing Day
11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Wednesday, June 29

Photography Walk 
11:00-11:30 a.m.

Thursday, June 30

Log Cabin Road Ranche Tour
11:00-11:30 a.m.

Friday, July 1

Kid’s Corner Story Time
11:00 a.m.


 

EnglishEspañolAfsoomaaliBasa Sunda简体中文DeutschFrançaisአማርኛالعربية