HIGHLIGHT TOURS

NOVEMBER TOUR CALENDAR

Monday, OCT. 31

STEAM Learning
Center Tour
11-11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 1

Collections Building Tour
11:00-11:45 a.m.
Additional Ticket Required
$6/person

Wednesday, NOV. 2 

Stuhr Building Architecture Tour
11-11:30 a.m.


Railroad Town Tour
1:30-2:00 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 3

Story Time with Scout!
11-11:30 a.m.

Friday, Nov. 4

Kids’ Story Time
11:00-11:30 a.m.

Monday, Nov. 7

Stories of the Trails
11-11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 8

Collections Building Tour
11:00-11:45 a.m.
Additional Ticket Required
$6/person

Wednesday, Nov. 9

Stories of the Trails
11-11:30 a.m.

Thursday, Nov. 10

Story Time with Scout!
11-11:30 a.m.

Friday, Nov. 11

Kids’ Story Time
11:00-11:30 a.m.

Monday, Nov. 14

The Legacy of Nebraska Exhibit Tour
11-11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 15

Collections Building Tour
11:00-11:45 a.m.
Additional Ticket Required
$6/person

Wednesday, Nov. 16

Stories of the Trails
11-11:30 a.m.

Thursday, Nov. 17

Story Time with Scout!
11-11:30 a.m.

 

Friday, Nov. 18

Kind Nebraskans – Humanities Nebraska
2:00-3:00 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 21

The Legacy of Nebraska Exhibit Tour
11-11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 22

Collections Building Tour
11:00-11:45 a.m.
Additional Ticket Required
$6/person

Wednesday, Nov. 23

Stories of the Trails
11-11:30 a.m.

Thursday, Nov. 24

Closed

Friday, Nov. 25

The Fantasy of Trees Exhibit Opens
9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 28

The Legacy of Nebraska Exhibit Tour
11-11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 29

Collections Building Tour
11:00-11:45 a.m.
Additional Ticket Required
$6/person

Wednesday, Nov. 30

Stuhr Building Architecture Tour
11-11:30 a.m.

EnglishEspañolAfsoomaaliBasa Sunda简体中文DeutschFrançaisአማርኛالعربية