Staff AND
Board

 

Executive Leadership Team

Chris Hochstetler
Becky Matticks
Renae Hunt
Executive Director Deputy Director Chief Financial & Operations Officer
chochstetler@stuhrmuseum.org rmatticks@stuhrmuseum.org rhunt@stuhrmusuem.org

 

Leadership Team

Robb Nelson
Kay Cynova
Alyssa Smith
Curator Director of Interpretive Resources Assistant Director of Interpretive Resources
rnelson@stuhrmuseum.org kcynova@stuhrmuseum.org asmith@stuhrmuseum.org
Emily Byerly
Corey Hunt
Director of Education Associate Director of Education
ebyerly@stuhrmuseum.org chunt@stuhrmuseum.org
Scott Hunt
Jessica West
Jen Sims
Director of Visitor Experience Director of Culinary Arts Facility Events & Volunteer Coordinator
shunt@stuhrmuseum.org jwest@stuhrmuseum.org jsims@stuhrmuseum.org
Tom Oshlo
Karen Hurst
Director of Facility & Grounds Director of Marketing & Communication
toshlo@stuhrmuseum.org khurst@stuhrmuseum.org

Stuhr Museum Operating Board of Directors

  • Kris Nolan Brown – President
  • Don Deitemeyer – Vice President
  • Matthew Maser – Treasurer
  • Mark Allen
  • Robin Dexter
  • Tom Gdowski
  • Andy Marsh
  • Ann Martin
  • Hall County Board Liaison – Jane Richardson

Plan Your Visit

Check out our Rentals
Open 7 Days a Week, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

OUR STORY
The Stuhr Museum
Play
EnglishEspañolAfsoomaaliBasa Sunda简体中文DeutschFrançaisአማርኛالعربية