Staff AND
Board

Stuhr Museum employees are happy to answer any questions you might have about the museum.

Stuhr Museum Current Employees


Executive Director

Chris Hochstetler
(308) 385-5316 ext. 206
chochstetler@stuhrmuseum.org

Director of Business Operations

Renae Hunt
(308) 385-5316 ext. 207
rhunt@stuhrmuseum.org

Director of FACILITY AND GROUNDS

Tom Oshlo
(308) 385-5316 ext. 251
toshlo@stuhrmuseum.org


Director of Marketing & Communications

Karen Buettner
(308) 385-5316 ext. 208
kbuettner@stuhrmuseum.org

Facility Events and Volunteer manager / Membership Coordinator

Jennifer Sims
(308) 385-5316 ext. 205
jsims@stuhrmuseum.org

Director of Visitor Experience

Scott Hunt
(308) 385-5316 ext. 201
shunt@stuhrmuseum.org


Director of Interpretive Resources

Kay Cynova
(308) 385-5316 ext. 210
kcynova@stuhrmuseum.org

Assistant Director of Interpretive Resources

Alyssa Smith
(308) 385-5316 ext. 211
asmith@stuhrmuseum.org

Director of Research

Rebecca Matticks
(308) 385-5316 ext. 237
rmatticks@stuhrmuseum.org


Director of CURATORIAL

Kari Stofer
(308) 385-5316 ext. 241
kstofer@stuhrmuseum.org

Curatorial Technician

Samantha Stump
(308) 385-5316 ext. 243
sstump@stuhrmuseum.org

Curator of Exhibits

Robb Nelson
(308) 385-5316 ext. 285
rnelson@stuhrmuseum.org


Director of Education

Carly Cremers
(308) 385-5316 ext. 204
ccremers@stuhrmuseum.org

Associate Director of Education

Corey Hunt
(308) 385-5316 ext. 209
chunt@stuhrmuseum.org

Associate Director of Education

Alexandra Bird
(308) 385-5316 ext. 202
abird@stuhrmuseum.org


Stuhr Museum Operating Board of Directors

  • Kris Nolan Brown – President
  • Don Deitemeyer – Vice President
  • Matthew Maser – Treasurer
  • Mark Allen
  • Robin Dexter
  • Tom Gdowski
  • Andy Marsh
  • Ann Martin
  • Don Smith
  • Hall County Board Liaison – Jane Richardson

Plan Your Visit

Check out our Rentals
Open 7 Days a Week, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

OUR STORY
The Stuhr Museum
Play
EnglishEspañolAfsoomaaliBasa Sunda简体中文DeutschFrançaisአማርኛالعربية