Staff AND
Board

 

Executive Leadership Team

Chris Hochstetler
Renae Hunt
Executive Director Chief Financial & Operations Officer
chochstetler@stuhrmuseum.org rhunt@stuhrmuseum.org

Leadership Team

Becky Matticks
Robb Nelson
Director of Research Curator
rmatticks@stuhrmuseum.org rnelson@stuhrmuseum.org
Alyssa Smith
Emily Byerly
Director of Interpretive Resources Director of Education
asmith@stuhrmuseum.org ebyerly@stuhrmuseum.org
Scott Hunt
Tom Oshlo
Director of Visitor Experience Director of Facility & Grounds
shunt@stuhrmuseum.org toshlo@stuhrmuseum.org

 

Karen Hurst
Carly Harroun
Director of Marketing & Communication Creative Director
khurst@stuhrmuseum.org charroun@stuhrmuseum.org
Karly Rasmussen

Facility Events Manager
events@stuhrmuseum.org

 

Stuhr Museum Operating Board of Directors

  • Andy Marsh – President
  • Matthew Maser – Vice President
  • Kyle Overturf – Treasurer
  • Katie Goering
  • Lisa Thayer
  • Tom Gdowski
  • Selena Valentine
  • Kris Nolan Brown
  • Hall County Board Liaison –
    Karen Bredthauer

Plan Your Visit

Stuhr Museum • Your story is our history
Winter Hours
Tuesday - Sunday 10 am - 4 pm
Closed Mondays

OUR STORY
The Stuhr Museum
Play